You are here

UK mum with nightmare step children

ANap70's picture

Hello everyone,

Have been a UK member for about six months, and have spent a lot of time reading other members (horror) stories of step children and what to do, how to feel, how to react, etc.  I'm a newbie and I've been wanting to write (rant) for ages.  What's been a relief is hearing that other people feel and react the same way as I do, so I know I'm not mad, or wrong, to feel the way I do. That has been refreshing, and also sad, to know that there are lots and lots of SMs/SDs who are going through the same thing.